Meet Nicole Aivazoglou

Hi my name is Nicole Aivazoglou and I am currently a senior majoring in Communications. I believe that euthanasia and physician-assisted suicide should be legal because I do not think anyone should have endure unnecessary pain and suffering with an illness that is ultimately terminal. I am extremely interested in this topic because my grandfather was terminally ill in the hospital a few years ago. I think this is a very controversial and intriguing topic and I am excited to research and further investigate this complex and important issue in todays world.

0918dd6

Leave a Reply

